SCANDAL Pace (S2 News): Episode titles & air dates released for 214 & 215

January 28, 2013 — The titles and air dates for the first two episodes in the ‘back-nine’ order of the sophomore season of ABC’s Scandal have been released.  Episode details and synopsis details to come.

Episode 214: “Whiskey Tango Foxtrot” (original airdate: February 14, 2013)

Episode 215: “Boom Goes the Dynamite” (original airdate: February 21, 2013)

ABC granted the Shonda Rhimes-produced drama a full season order on October 29, 2012, bringing the season two episode total to 22 – 9 more episodes than the originally ordered 13.

ABC’s Scandal airs Thursdays at 10/9c.  Be sure to check your local listings.


Posted on January 28, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. can’t wait! glad we are getting a full season. Love this show!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: