*Warning* – The following Episode Guide contains spoilers and recaps on each episode.

Episode 1 – “Sweet Baby”

Original airdate: April 5, 2012

“Sweet Baby” Promo

“Scandal” AfterBuzz TV Aftershow Recap Episode 1 & Episode 2 – Tune in with hosts Emile Ennis Jr, Sofia Stanley & Bamm Ericsen as they discuss “Sweet Baby” & “Dirty Little Secrets”

‘Scandal’ Case Study: Shonda Rhimes on the Show’s Impossible Love and Shaky Morals
The showrunner breaks down the series premiere and what that slap says about the nature of Olivia’s relationship with the president. (courtesy of The Hollywood Reporter, @THR – by Lesley Goldberg)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: